Team Canada Roster Pool

Illegal Curve Team Canada Roster Contest brought to you by

Rules:  Select the 13 forwards, 7 defencemen and 3 goalies who you think will be selected by Steve Yzerman and Company on December 30th, 2009.Each correct selection is worth one point–therefore, the maximum point total you can accumulate is 23.
Prizes: There will be prizes (which will be announced on Monday) for first, second, third, fourth and fifth place. In the event of a tie: Ties will be decided at random via lottery.
Announcement: Winners will be announced on the Radio Show this upcoming Wednesday, December 30th, during our special 5pm-8pm Central time Olympic show.




Please select 13

Sidney Crosby
Jordan Staal
Mike Richards
Jeff Carter
Simon Gagne
John Tavares
Travis Zajac
Eric Staal
Nathan Horton
Stephen Weiss
Vincent Lecavalier
Martin St. Louis
Steven Stamkos
Marc Savard
Milan Lucic
Michael Cammalleri
Derek Roy
Mike Fisher
Jason Spezza
Shawn Horcoff
Dustin Penner
Jarome Iginla
Ryan Smyth
Ryan Getzlaf
Corey Perry
Joe Thornton
Patrick Marleau
Dany Heatley
Shane Doan
Brad Richards
Brenden Morrow
Brad Boyes
Andy McDonald
Jason Arnott
J.P. Dumont
Rick Nash
Dan Cleary
Jonathan Toews
Patrick Sharp

Please select 7

Duncan Keith
Brent Seabrook
Brian Campbell
Shea Weber
Dan Hamhuis
Drew Doughty
Dan Boyle
Stephane Robidas
Scott Niedermayer
Sheldon Souray
Dion Phaneuf
Robyn Regehr
Jay Bouwmeester
Brent Burns
Tyler Myers
Chris Phillips
Dennis Wideman
Mike Green
Chris Pronger
Marc Staal
Francois Beauchemin

Please select 3

Roberto Luongo
Martin Brodeur
Marc-Andre Fleury
Cam Ward
Steve Mason
Marty Turco